Languages

العربي
فارسی
اردو‎
پښتو‎
TÜRKÇE
ENGLISH
РУССКИЙ
हिंदी
日本語
БЪЛГАРСКИ1
КЫPГЫЗЧA
MAGYAR
O'ZBEKCHA
ЎЗБЕКЧА
POLSKI
қазақша
SHQIP
ROMÂNĂ
тоҷикӣ
Монголоор
中文
AZӘRBAYCAN
BOSANSKI
DEUTSCH
ESPAÑOL
FRANÇAIS
ITALIANO
TÜRKMENÇE
OROMOO
OLULIMI-OLUGANDA
ქართული
KISWAHILI
AF SOOMAALI
አማሪኛ
PORTUGUESE
HAUSA
RAMADAN-UL MUBARAK IMSAKIYA for ISTANBUL for 2018 (Hijrî 1439)
Ramadan Days Fajr Morning Tulu Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
1 16 May, Wednesday 03:32 03:52 05:38 13:12 17:08 20:24 22:14
2 17 May, Thursday 03:31 03:51 05:37 13:12 17:09 20:25 22:15
3 18 May, Friday 03:29 03:49 05:36 13:12 17:09 20:26 22:17
4 19 May, Saturday 03:28 03:48 05:35 13:12 17:09 20:27 22:18
5 20 May, Sunday 03:26 03:46 05:35 13:12 17:09 20:28 22:20
6 21 May, Monday 03:25 03:45 05:34 13:12 17:10 20:29 22:21
7 22 May, Tuesday 03:23 03:44 05:33 13:12 17:10 20:30 22:22
8 23 May, Wednesday 03:22 03:42 05:32 13:12 17:10 20:31 22:24
9 24 May, Thursday 03:21 03:41 05:32 13:12 17:11 20:31 22:25
10 25 May, Friday 03:19 03:40 05:31 13:12 17:11 20:32 22:26
11 26 May, Saturday 03:18 03:39 05:30 13:12 17:11 20:33 22:28
12 27 May, Sunday 03:17 03:37 05:30 13:12 17:11 20:34 22:29
13 28 May, Monday 03:16 03:36 05:29 13:13 17:12 20:35 22:30
14 29 May, Tuesday 03:15 03:35 05:29 13:13 17:12 20:36 22:32
15 30 May, Wednesday 03:13 03:34 05:28 13:13 17:12 20:36 22:33
16 31 May, Thursday 03:12 03:33 05:28 13:13 17:13 20:37 22:34
17 1 June, Friday 03:11 03:32 05:27 13:13 17:13 20:38 22:35
18 2 June, Saturday 03:10 03:31 05:27 13:13 17:13 20:39 22:36
19 3 June, Sunday 03:09 03:31 05:26 13:13 17:13 20:39 22:37
20 4 June, Monday 03:09 03:30 05:26 13:14 17:14 20:40 22:38
21 5 June, Tuesday 03:08 03:29 05:26 13:14 17:14 20:41 22:39
22 6 June, Wednesday 03:07 03:28 05:25 13:14 17:14 20:41 22:40
23 7 June, Thursday 03:06 03:28 05:25 13:14 17:14 20:42 22:41
24 8 June, Friday 03:06 03:27 05:25 13:14 17:15 20:42 22:42
25 9 June, Saturday 03:05 03:27 05:25 13:15 17:15 20:43 22:43
26 10 June, Sunday 03:05 03:26 05:24 13:15 17:15 20:44 22:44
27 11 June, Monday 03:04 03:26 05:24 13:15 17:16 20:44 22:45
28 12 June, Tuesday 03:04 03:25 05:24 13:15 17:16 20:45 22:45
29 13 June, Wednesday 03:03 03:25 05:24 13:15 17:16 20:45 22:46
30 14 June, Thursday 03:03 03:25 05:24 13:16 17:16 20:45 22:47
Qadr Night: The night between 10 June Sunday and 11 June Monday
15 June 2018 Friday Eid-al Fitr Salat Time: 06:18
WARNING :
Imsak time is the time to start fasting and beginning time of morning prayer. The "morning prayer" time on the imsakiye is the cautioned time of the "morning prayer".