Languages

العربي
فارسی
اردو‎
پښتو‎
TÜRKÇE
ENGLISH
РУССКИЙ
हिंदी
日本語
БЪЛГАРСКИ1
Кыргыз тили
MAGYAR
O'ZBEKCHA
ЎЗБЕКЧА
POLSKI
қазақша
SHQIP
ROMÂNĂ
тоҷикӣ
Монголоор
中文
AZӘRBAYCAN
BOSANSKI
DEUTSCH
ESPAÑOL
FRANÇAIS
ITALIANO
TÜRKMENÇE
OROMOO
OLULIMI-OLUGANDA
ქართული
KISWAHILI
AF SOOMAALI
አማሪኛ
PORTUGUESE
HAUSA
ТАТАРЧА
RAMADAN-UL MUBARAK IMSAKIYA for ISTANBUL for 2019 (Hijrî 1440)
Ramadan Days Fajr Morning Tulu Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
1 6 May, Monday 03:50 04:09 05:49 13:12 17:05 20:14 21:58
2 7 May, Tuesday 03:48 04:07 05:48 13:12 17:06 20:15 22:00
3 8 May, Wednesday 03:46 04:06 05:47 13:12 17:06 20:16 22:01
4 9 May, Thursday 03:45 04:04 05:46 13:12 17:06 20:17 22:03
5 10 May, Friday 03:43 04:02 05:44 13:12 17:07 20:18 22:04
6 11 May, Saturday 03:41 04:01 05:43 13:12 17:07 20:19 22:06
7 12 May, Sunday 03:39 03:59 05:42 13:12 17:07 20:20 22:07
8 13 May, Monday 03:38 03:57 05:41 13:12 17:07 20:21 22:09
9 14 May, Tuesday 03:36 03:56 05:40 13:12 17:08 20:22 22:10
10 15 May, Wednesday 03:34 03:54 05:39 13:12 17:08 20:23 22:12
11 16 May, Thursday 03:33 03:53 05:38 13:12 17:08 20:24 22:13
12 17 May, Friday 03:31 03:51 05:37 13:12 17:09 20:25 22:15
13 18 May, Saturday 03:30 03:50 05:37 13:12 17:09 20:26 22:16
14 19 May, Sunday 03:28 03:48 05:36 13:12 17:09 20:27 22:18
15 20 May, Monday 03:27 03:47 05:35 13:12 17:09 20:28 22:19
16 21 May, Tuesday 03:25 03:45 05:34 13:12 17:10 20:29 22:21
17 22 May, Wednesday 03:24 03:44 05:33 13:12 17:10 20:30 22:22
18 23 May, Thursday 03:22 03:43 05:33 13:12 17:10 20:30 22:23
19 24 May, Friday 03:21 03:41 05:32 13:12 17:11 20:31 22:25
20 25 May, Saturday 03:20 03:40 05:31 13:12 17:11 20:32 22:26
21 26 May, Sunday 03:18 03:39 05:30 13:12 17:11 20:33 22:27
22 27 May, Monday 03:17 03:38 05:30 13:12 17:11 20:34 22:29
23 28 May, Tuesday 03:16 03:37 05:29 13:13 17:12 20:35 22:30
24 29 May, Wednesday 03:15 03:36 05:29 13:13 17:12 20:35 22:31
25 30 May, Thursday 03:14 03:35 05:28 13:13 17:12 20:36 22:33
26 31 May, Friday 03:13 03:34 05:28 13:13 17:13 20:37 22:34
27 1 June, Saturday 03:12 03:33 05:27 13:13 17:13 20:38 22:35
28 2 June, Sunday 03:11 03:32 05:27 13:13 17:13 20:38 22:36
29 3 June, Monday 03:10 03:31 05:26 13:13 17:13 20:39 22:37
Qadr Night: The night between 31 May Friday and 1 June Saturday
4 June 2019 Tuesday Eid-al Fitr Salat Time: 06:19
WARNING :
Imsak time is the time to start fasting and beginning time of morning prayer. The "morning prayer" time on the imsakiye is the cautioned time of the "morning prayer".